Attack of the Clones

Hello Friends & Lovers !

Today when I logged onto my Frontier, this is what awaited me:

“Oh, Hello there – ACK!”

What are the odds? Three neighbors all rocking the same look. Count Lil’ Itchy and you’ve got four cowgirls in this picture. That’s quite a coincidence. Or is it. . .

When I was doing the rounds, visiting my neighbors, I happened to come across my twin.

Ok, not quite identitical. Our make up is different and we’re wearing separate outfits.

But then what about this one:

Hm…..

Oh, hello there:

Is this a conspiracy?

I’m not very good at math anymore, so I did a quick Google search on how to calculate probability. It was too confusing but I’m pretty sure the odds are pretty slim of you finding your identical match in FrontierVille. How eerie! Maybe I should buy a lottery ticket today.

Happy Hump Day!

UPDATE:

One more for good measure –

0 Responses to “Attack of the Clones”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archive

Ride the Pony Express

Itchin' to tell a story? Have a photo to share? Send us a hollar at pioneerpartyblog@gmail.com. We can't promise to post or acknowledge everything we receive but we can promise to read each and every letter sent.
June 2010
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 75,600 visitors

